Committee

 

The following are just some of the fine people who are dedicating their time and effort to help make this years North Aurora Days a fun, memorable  and successful event.

Mark GaffinoChairmanchairman@northauroradays.org
Jessi WatkinsCommittee Member
Holly O'BrienCommittee Member
Doug BotkinCommittee Memberdbotkin@northauroradays.org
Carolyn Bird SalazarCommittee Member
Kim HaegerCommittee Member
Mark GuethleClean upguethle@msn.com
Dave WeaverEmergency Vehicle Showdave@redwagonproductions.tv
Chris SparksFishing Derbyfishingderby@northauroradays.org
Bob StruszBeer Tentbstrusz@northauroradays.org
Ryan LambertN.A.F.D.rlambert@nafd.org
Robyn SteckleinN.A.P.D / Safety Dayrstecklein@northaurora.org
Nicole FerrierNAMCpresident@namothersclub.org
Tom A. BrooksPet Paradefvvctgb@att.net
Kari FaberRun For The Riverfrontracedirector@runfortheriverfront.com
Brenda EnglishSoftball Tournamentsoftball@northauroradays.org
Bill HannahSponsorssponsors@northauroradays.com
David ArndtWebsite/Marketingdarndt@northaurora.org
Natalie StevensWebsite/Promotional Materialsnstevens@northaurora.org

 

Woodmans
Geneva Construction Co.