Committee

 

The following are just some of the fine people who are dedicating their time and effort to help make this years North Aurora Days a fun, memorable  and successful event.

Mark GaffinoChairmanchairman@northauroradays.com
Mark GuethleClean upguethle@msn.com
Mark GaffinoConcessions/Vendorschairman@northauroradays.com
Dave WeaverEmergency Vehicle Showdave@redwagonproductions.tv
Michael Hayes (FVPD)Fishing Derbyfishingderby@northauroradays.com
Bob StruszBeer Tentbstrusz@northauroradays.com
Doug BotkinPublicity/Marketingdbotkin@northauroradays.com
Ryan LambertN.A.F.D.rlambert@nafd.org
Robyn SteckleinN.A.P.Drstecklein@northaurora.org
Nicole FerrierNAMCpresident@namothersclub.org
Tom A. BrooksPet Paradefvvctgb@att.net
Kari FaberRun For The Riverfrontracedirector@runfortheriverfront.com
Robyn SteckleinSafety Dayrstecklein@northaurora.org
Brenda EnglishSoftball Tournamentsoftball@northauroradays.com
Bill HannahSponsorssponsors@northauroradays.com
Jeff JohnsTouch-A-Truckjeffrey.johns@sbcglobal.net
David ArndtWebsite/Marketingdarndt@northaurora.org

 

Thank you 2018 Sponsors for making NA Days so great

Thank you 2018 Sponsors for making NA Days so great